Back To Schedule
Tuesday, September 21 • 12:00pm - 1:15pm
Lunch & Awards Sponsored by Microburst Learning

Sign up or log in to save this to your schedule, view media, leave feedback and see who's attending!

avatar for Dr. Ann Lebo

Dr. Ann Lebo

Director, Iowa Department of Education
Dr. Ann Lebo was appointed as Director of the Iowa Department of Education in March of 2020. She previously served as Executive Director of the Iowa Board of Educational Examiners and as Iowa's Chief Talent Officer for the Council of Chief State School Officers. Prior to her work... Read More →
avatar for Sandy Miller

Sandy Miller

Executive Director, Iowa Association for Career and Technical Education
Iowa ACTE’s mission is to provide educational leadership in developing a competitive workforce.
avatar for Kelli Diemer

Kelli Diemer

Director of Membership, ACTE
I continue to live in West Des Moines (always an Iowan) but I am able to work virtually as the ACTE Director of Membership.  In this role, I am excited to work with states, regions, and divisions to build on member engagement and build excitement for new members.  ACTE has so much... Read More →

Barb Schult

Advisor, FBLA
avatar for Tanya Kaminer

Tanya Kaminer

Microburst Learning

Tuesday September 21, 2021 12:00pm - 1:15pm CDT
Large Conference Room